Home » News

Pirelli Malaysian Superbike Championship 2015: Rajini K bags championship

Team OD  | Updated: November 23, 2015, 06:38 PM IST

Indian motorcycle racer Rajini Krishanan bagged his third win in an International race at the Pirelli Malaysian Superbike Championship in the 1,000cc category.

Rajini Krishnan's (1)

The final round of the championship held at the Sepang Circuit witnessed formidable competition from the likes of former Moto2 rider Muhammad Zaqhwan Zaidi. Despite winning both the races at the fifth round, Zaidi accumulated a total of 140 points, three points short of Rajini K's lead of 143.

Rajini Krishnan's (3)

Rajini has previously won the 2006 Malaysian Super Series (150cc) and the 2013 Losail Asian road racing championship (600cc).


Find Car/Bike

footer logo

India’s largest auto media for the bike & car community for over 22 years.

Subscribe To Newsletter
submit arrow