Home » News

Six-round calendar for 2019 Indian National Rally Championship announced

Team OD  | Updated: April 05, 2019, 07:11 PM IST

The FMSCI has finally announced the calendar for the 2019 Indian National Rally Championship. The six-round season will begin towards the end of June in Chennai and will conclude in December in Chikmagalur. The championship will also feature rounds in Coimbatore, Kochi, Bangalore and a round in North India, the venue for which is yet to be announced.

The 2019 INRC is being promoted by the Champions Yacht Club.

Round Venue Organising Club Date
1 Chennai Madras Motor Sports Club June 28-30
2 Coimbatore Coimbatore Auto Sports Club August 9-11
3 TBA (North) Madcap Adventure Xperiences September 20-22
4 Kochi Southern Adventure and Motorsports Club November 1-3
5 Bangalore Karnataka Motor Sports Club  November 22-24
6 Chikmagalur Motor Sports Club of Chikmagalur  December 13-15

Find Car/Bike

footer logo

India’s largest auto media for the bike & car community for over 22 years.

Subscribe To Newsletter
submit arrow